About Us

Front of House

Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday 7:00am ~ 4:00pm 5:00pm ~ 10:00pm

Sunday 7:30am ~ 4:00pm

Kitchen

Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday 7:00am ~ 2:30pm

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday 7:00am ~ 2:30pm 5:00pm ~ 9:30pm

Sunday 7:30am ~ 2:30pm

Public Holidays

New Year's Eve Monday, 31st December 2018 8:00am ~ 2:00pm

New Year's Day Tuesday, 1st January 2019 Closed

Australia Day Saturday, 26th January 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm 5:00pm ~ 10:00pm

Australia Day +1 Monday, 28th January 2019 8:00am ~ 2:00pm

Good Friday Friday, 19th April 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Easter Saturday Saturday, 20th April 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Easter Sunday Sunday, 21st April 2019 7:30am ~ 4:00pm

Easter Monday Monday, 22nd April 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

ANZAC Day Wednesday, 25th April 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Queen's Birthday Monday, 10th June 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Labour Day Monday, 7th October 2019 7:00am ~ 4:00pm

Google Maps